Mitarbeiter

Rathaus (info@denkingen.de)

Bachmann Britta    07424/9706-13 bachmann@denkingen.de
Benne Claudia  07424/9706-12    benne@denkingen.de
Dinger Kerstin 07424/9706-14 dinger@denkingen.de
Frank Theresia
(Amtsbotin)
Lewedey Ulrike 07424/9706-0

lewedey@denkingen.de

Nann Frank 07424/9706-16

nann@denkingen.de

Wuhrer Rudolf
Bürgermeister
07424/9706-0

wuhrer@denkingen.de


Bauhof (bauhof-denkingen@t-online.de)

Cammerer Herbert                     
Hausmeister 
0172/7192468
Numberger Stefan
Bauhofleiter
0173/3411336
Reichegger Walter

 

Sauter Nicolas
 
powered by KIRU