Mitarbeiter

Rathaus (info@denkingen.de)

Wuhrer Rudolf
Bürgermeister
07424/9706-0 wuhrer@denkingen.de
Nann Frank 07424/9706-16 nann@denkingen.de
Bachmann Britta    07424/9706-13 bachmann@denkingen.de
Benne Claudia  07424/9706-12    benne@denkingen.de
Dinger Kerstin 07424/9706-14 dinger@denkingen.de
Lewedey Ulrike 07424/9706-11

lewedey@denkingen.de

Frank Theresia
(Amtsbotin)


Bauhof (bauhof-denkingen@t-online.de)

Numberger Stefan
Bauhofleiter
0173/3411336
Cammerer Herbert                     
Hausmeister 
0172/7192468
Reichegger Walter

 

Sauter Nicolas
Jakob Krieger
 
powered by ITEOS